TOPOur Works星のカービィ25周年記念オーケストラコンサート(楽曲配信)/Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert(Digital Version)

星のカービィ25周年記念オーケストラコンサート(楽曲配信)/Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert(Digital Version)

Japanese Release Info
Japanese Release Date
HAL Laboratory, Inc.
The Kirby 25th Anniversary Orchestra Concert that captured the excitement of many Kirby fans. This package contains recordings of the July 2017 Tokyo performance. Enjoy popular songs from the Kirby series conducted by Taizo Takemoto and performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra.
Distribution Method: download/subscription service
Stores: iTunes Store, Apple Music, Spotify etc.

List of Songs
01.Kirby's 25th Anniversary: Grand Opening
02. Kirby's Adventure Medley
03. King Dedede & Meta Knight Medley
04. Kirby's Dream Land 2 Animal Friends Medley
05. Kirby's Dream Land 3 / Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards Medley
06. Kirby Super Star Medley
07. Kirby Air Ride Medley
08. Kirby & The Amazing Mirror / Kirby: Squeak Squad Medley
09. Kirby Ball Medley
10. Kirby Triple Deluxe Medley
11. Kirby: Planet Robobot Medley
12. Kirby's Return to Dream Land Medley
13. Kirby's Dream Land / A New Wind for Tomorrow
14. Kirby Super Star / Milky Way Wishes: Staff Credits
Sales Area

All countries and regions with this service available